LaGuardia Community College Administration

Office of the President

Kenneth Adams, President

Robert Jaffe, Senior Advisor to the President

Maria Cook, Executive Counsel to the President and Labor Designee

Christopher Todd Carozza, Esq., Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Office of the Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Paul Arcario, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Nava Lerer, Dean for Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Dionne Miller, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Eric Hofmann, Assistant Dean for the Center for Teaching and Learning

Steven Hitt, Director, LaGuardia Performing Arts Center

Dr. Karlyn Koh, Director, Honors Program

Dr. Richard K. Lieberman, Director, LaGuardia and Wagner Archives

Burhan Siddiqui, Registrar

Faculty Chairpersons

Dr. Abdel Belkharraz, Mathematics, Engineering, and Computer Science Department

Dr. Bojana Blagojevic, Social Science Department

Dr. Linda Chandler, English Department

Dr. Payal Doctor, Humanities Department

Dr. Maria Entezari, Natural Sciences Department

Philip Gimber, Health Sciences Department

Dr. Arthur Lau, Education and Language Acquisition Department

Michael Napolitano, Business and Technology Department

Scott G. White, Chief Librarian

Jaclyn Valane, Principal, The International High School

Hope Barter, Principal, Energy Tech High School

Socrates Ortiz, Principal, Middle College High School

Office of the Vice President for Administration

Shahir Erfan, Vice President

Kenneth Campanelli, Executive Director, Facilities Management and Planning

Jin Lee, Director, Building Operations

Evelyn Lowmark, Director, Administrative and Support Services

Yvonne Gaul, Interim Director, Public Safety

Peter Jayasekara, Director, Environmental Health and Safety

Richard Ka-shain Ng, Director, Campus Facilities Office

Giaman (Carmen) Luong, Associate Business Manager

Nancy Palma, Finance Controller

Vacant, Executive Director, Human Resources

Office of the Vice President of Adult and Continuing Education

Shahir Erfan, Interim Vice President

Assuanta Howard, Interim Assistant Dean, Business Services and Workforce Development

John J. Hunt, Interim Assistant Dean, Pre-College Academic Programs

Christine Alvarez, Director, Pre-Hospital Care Programs

Heather Barikmo, Director, The English Language Center

Laura Bartovics, Director, Grants Development Office

Marian Blaber, Senior Director, Language Acquisition Programs, Director, CUNY Language Immersion Program and College Prep

Raheem Brooks, Director, CUNY Fatherhood Academy

Tristan Bel, Director, NYDesigns

Claudia Baldonedo, Director, Youth Workforce Development Initiatives

Rene Cheatham, Director, Workforce Education Center

Paula DaSilva-Michelin, Director, Center for Immigrant Education and Training

Rodlens Dauphin, 10,000 Small Businesses Educational Services Director

Paisley Demby, Business Services Director, 10,000 Small Businesses

Rosa Figueroa, Director, Small Business Development Center

Liesl Fores-Iza, Communications Manager

John Garcia, Director, Community Health and Education Training

Edgard Hernandez, Director, Procurement Technical Assistance Center

Elizabeth Iannotti, Senior Director, ESOL Programming

John Lagamjis, Director, ACE Information Technology

Elizabeth Lauria, Director, ASL-English Interpretation Program

Chandana Mahadeswaraswamy, Senior Director, Career and Professional Programs

Olivia Mayer, Director, Pre-College Academic Programming and Bridge to College and Careers

Linda Mellon, Senior Director, Business Services

Carolyn Nobles, Senior Director, Career Development Center/ACE Advisement

Elizabeth Perdomo, Director, Small Business Transportation Resource Center

Maritza Pritsos, Senior Director Adult Basic Skills and Bridge to College and Careers

Karen V. Saca, Senior Director, Finance and Budget

Rosa Solano, Acting Director, CUNY Start/Math Start Program

George Schreiner, Director, ACE Enrollment Management Services

Seema Shah, Director, Strategic Innovation and Engagement

Jason Weinstein, Senior Director, Career and Technical Education Assistance Center

Hannah Weinstock, Senior Director, Workforce Development

Vacant, Director, Program for Deaf Adults

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Nireata Seals, Vice President

Dr. Bartholomew Grachan, Associate Dean

Dr. Karen Williams, Deputy to the Vice President

Luis Merchant, Student Judiciary Officer

Dr. Robert Walton, Ombuds Officer

Dr. James Salnave, Assistant Dean for Student Engagement

Vacant, Associate Dean for Progress and Completion

Vacant, Associate Dean for Access and Achievement

Dr. Gail Baksh-Jarrett, Senior Director, Enrollment and Student Financial Services

LaVora Desvigne, Director, Admission Services

Loretta Capuano-Vella, Director, Student Information Services

Alex Abramov, Director, Testing

Vanessa Gonzalez, Director, Advising

Ramon De Los Santos, Director, A.S.A.P.

Jessica Perez, Director, Center for Career and Professional Development

Ada Bedor, Director, CUNY EDGE

Jhony Nelson, Director, Office for Students with Disabilities

Vacant, Director, Campus Life

Sonya Evariste, Associate Director, Early Childhood Learning Center

Rhonda Mouton, Director, Single Stop

Vacant, Director, Athletics and Recreation

Vacant, Director, College Discovery

Office of the Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Janet Corcoran, Vice President

Aimee Calandria, Director of Development

Georgina Taraskewich, Director of Marketing and Communications

William Kelly, Editorial Managing Director, Marketing and Communications

Elyse Newman, Director of Student Engagement

Karen Dubinsky, Chief Engagement Officer

Claudia Chan, Deputy Director, External Affairs

Office of the Vice President for Information Technology

Henry Saltiel, Vice President and CIO

Jason Bryan, Director, Network Administration

William Lindner, Director, Information Systems